Image by Madison Bracaglia

Legal Secretary

gmansell@smlawson.co.uk

Gillian Mansell

Consultant

Mr Hodgkinson qualified in 1964 and deals with Commercial and Residential Property, Wills and Probate.

hhodgkinson@smlawson.co.uk

Harry Hodgkinson

Hayley Thompson

Paralegal

Hayley started as an apprentice and supports Mr Miah and Mr Hodgkinson

hthompson@smlawson.co.uk

Paralegal

Husema completed a Law Degree and assists the Litigation Department

khs-ali@smlawson.co.uk

Husema

Heidi Worth

Legal Secretary

hworth@smlawson.co.uk

Consultant

Mr Fallows qualified as a Solicitor since 1995 and deals with Commercial and Residential Property, Wills and Probate.

jfallows@smlawson.co.uk

Julian Fallows

Associate Solicitor

Kathryn qualified in 2002 and deals with Family Law.

kprice@smlawson.co.uk

Kathryn Price

Murray obtained his Legal Degree at Staffordshire University before undertaking his Legal Practice Course at the flagship branch of the University of Law situated in the heart of London, close to London’s major legal and business hubs. He has a Graduate Diploma in Law as well as several professional qualifications undertaken with Chartered Institute of Legal Executives covering a wide range of areas.  

Associate

Murray Roy

Nivashia Vignes

Paralegal

Nivashia has completed all parts of the legal training and provides support to Mr Fallows.

nvignes@smlawson.co.uk

Meet Our Team at SM Lawson

From our first introduction in our Kidderminster and Great Bridge offices, to the resolution of your case, you can trust SM Lawson to be relentless, whilst exercising the highest level of professionalism and care. Come in and meet our team.

Hayley's cat.jpg
Gradient
Heidi_edited.jpg
Shazu_edited_edited_edited.jpg
zaras cat.jpg
Kathryn.jpg
Picture2.jpg

Associate 

Suman qualified in 2013 and deals with Commercial and Residential Property, Wills and Probate.

slata@smlawson.co.uk

Suman Lata

Principal Solicitor

Shazu qualified in 2006 and is the firm's COLP and COFA and deals with Litigation matters.

smiah@smlawson.co.uk

Shazu Miah

Zara Preece