Image by Madison Bracaglia

Meet Our Team at SM Lawson

From our first introduction in our Kidderminster and Great Bridge offices, to the resolution of your case, you can trust SM Lawson to be relentless, whilst exercising the highest level of professionalism and care. Come in and meet our team.

Hayley.jpg

Hayley Thompson

White Branch

Gillian Mansell

Legal Secretary

gmansell@smlawson.co.uk

White Branch

Nivashia Vignes

Shazu_edited.png

Shazu Miah

Principal Solicitor

smiah@smlawson.co.uk

White Branch

Heidi Worth

Legal Secretary

hworth@smlawson.co.uk

Kathryn.jpg

Kathryn Price

Associate Solicitor

kprice@smlawson.co.uk

White Branch

Harry Hodgkinson

Consultant

hhodgkinson@smlawson.co.uk

White Branch

Julian Fallows

Consultant

jfallows@smlawson.co.uk

White Branch

Murray Roy

Associate

mroy@smlawson.co.uk